Foundation Board

St. Joseph Retirement Community Foundation

Fndn Charity Care 13

Board of Directors

Paul Meyer, President West Point
Jason Meyer, Vice President Dodge
Jason Smith, Treasurer West Point
Judy Perry, Secretary West Point
Tammie Batenhorst Wisner
Susan Cohee Beemer
Connie Eilerts West Point
Marlynn Hunke Snyder
Rose Jasperson Oakland
Connie Kreikemeier Snyder
Jennifer Kreikemeier West Point
Jennifer Niewohner Scribner
Carol Oligmueller Pilger
Ann Prinz West Point
Laura Ritter Beemer
Marth Schweers Wisner
Barb Steffensmeier Dodge
Ryan Steffensmeier West Point
Greg Strehle West Point


Administrative Office
500 East Decatur
West Point, NE 68788
Phone: (402) 372-2404
Fax: (402) 372-2360

Fransican Care Services sponsored by
Fransican Sisters of Christian Charity

Back to Top